Staff Directory

Sharon Jones Photo

Sharon Jones


Executive Director

sjones@blairregionalymca.org


Ann Zerby Photo

Ann Zerby


Membership Director

azerby@blairregionalymca.org


Sandy McGough Photo

Sandy McGough


Child Development Director

smcgough@blairregionalymca.org


Frank Kopriva Photo

Frank Kopriva


Executive Program Director

fkopriva@blairregionalymca.org


Laurie Smith Photo

Laurie Smith


Human Resource Director/Y-Arts Director

lsmith@blairregionalymca.org


Stacey Roach Photo

Stacey Roach


Finance Director

sroach@blairregionalymca.org


Joy Bell Photo

Joy Bell


Financial Development Director

jbell@blairregionalymca.org


Tori Aurandt Photo

Tori Aurandt


Member Services Director

taurandt@blairregionalymca.org


Phyllis Baker Photo

Phyllis Baker


Business Development Director

pbaker@blairregionalymca.org


Rusty Baker Photo

Rusty Baker


Maintenance Director

rbaker@blairregionalymca.org


LeeAnn Aurandt Photo

LeeAnn Aurandt


Aquatics Director

laurandt@blairregionalymca.org


Brooke Jones Photo

Brooke Jones


Marketing Director

bjones@blairregionalymca.org